Mayor & City Council

City of La Porte City
202 Main Street
La Porte City, IA 50651

Term Expires
  David Neil, Mayor 12/31/2017
 Committee Chair  Committee Member
  Eric Allsup, Council 12/31/2017  Parks & Recreation Finance & Economic Development
  Todd Butler, Council 12/31/2016  Legislation/Personnel/Planning Public Safety
  Sarah Craft, Council 12/31/2016 Public Safety Legislation/Personnel/Planning
  Mike Johnson, Council 12/31/2016 Finance & Economic Development Public Works
  Brent Sadler, Council 12/31/2017 Public Works Parks & Recreation

Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m at City Hall, 202 Main Street.

Meeting Minutes

Council Meeting Packets